If I cancel my account do I keep the course?Updated a year ago
For all members:
If you cancel your account, you can't access the site or the course. You will have re-register.
For Premium Members:
If you bought a course as an add-on to your premium subscription but would like to cancel your monthly/annual subscription, please contact [email protected]. We will send you a link to a basic membership that includes the course. You will no longer have access to the premium rooms.
For Course + Basic Membership:
You will always have access to your purchase as long as you don't cancel your account. There is no recurring fee for this membership type.