How do I cancel my membership?
No hard feelings, we're sorry to see you go! To cancel your account go to:
- Click on your profile picture in the top right
- Personal Settings
- Deactivate my account*
*if you deactivate your account, you will lose access to any ad-ons you may have purchased, like a course. If you did purchase a course, please email firstname.lastname@example.org, and we'll send you a link to so that you can still access the course.
**You can also delete your account. If you delete your account, all content you added and that you purchased will be lost. This cannot be undone.